Mon. Jun 14th, 2021

NHL Highlights

Semi Finals: The Montreal Canadians Vs The Vegas Golden knights and Tampa Bay Lightning Vs The New York Islanders. Who is going to make it to the Finals, comment below!

Scheduled Games Semi Finals

Islanders Vs Lightning

GAME1 (2-1 NYI) Series NYI 1-Tampa 0

Tue,2021-03-15 8PM ET

Thurs, 2021-03-17 8PM

Sat, 2021-03-19 8PM ET

Mon, 2021-03-21 8PM ET

Wed, 2021-03-23 8PM ET

Fri, 2021-03-25 8PM ET

Canadians Vs Knights

Mon, 2021-03-14 9PM ET

Wed, 2021-03-16 9PM ET

Fri, 2021-03-18 8PM ET

Sun, 2021-03-20 8PM ET

Tue, 2021-03-22 9PM

Thurs, 2021-03-24 8PM

Sat, 2021-03-26 8PM ET

SEMI FINALS HIGHLIGHTS

MONTREAL CANADIANS VERSUS LAS VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS

GAME 1

VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS TO COME

NEW YORK ISLANDERS VS TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING

GAME 1 (New York leads series 1 – 0) Islander 2 – Lightning 1

NHL Round 2

MONTREAL CANADIANS VERSUS WINNIPEG JETS

Game 1 (Montreal leads series 1 – 0) Montreal 5 – Winnipeg 2

Game 2 (Montreal leads series 2 – 0) Montreal 1 – Winnepeg 0

Game 3 (Montreal leads series 3 – 0) Montreal 5 – Winnipeg 1

Game 4 (Montreal takes the series 4 – 0) Montreal 3 – Winnipeg 2

BOSTON BRUINS VERSUS NEW YORK ISLANDERS

Game 1 (Boston leads 1-0) Islanders 2 – Bruins 5

Game 2 (series tied 1-1) Islanders 4 – Bruins 3

Game 3 (Boston leads 2-1) Boston 2 – Islanders 1

Game 4 (Series tied 2 -2) Islanders 4 – Boston 1

Game 5 (New York leads series 3 – 2) Islanders 5 – Boston 4

Game 6 (NYI takes the series 4 – 2) Islanders 6 – Bruins 2

TAMPA BAY VERSUS CAROLINA HURRICANES

Game 1 (Tampa leads 1-0) Lightning 2 – Hurricanes 1

Game 2 (Tampa leads 2 – 0) Lightning 2 – Hurricanes 1

Game 3 (Tampa leads 2-1) Hurricanes 3 – Lightning 2

Game 4 (Tampa leads series 3 – 1) Hurricanes 4 – Lightning 6

Game 5 (Lighting takes the series 4 – 1) Lightning 2 – Hurricanes 0

COLORADO AVALANCHE VERSUS LAS VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS

Game 1 (Colorado leads 1-0) Avalanche 7 – Golden Knights 1

Game 2 (Colorado 2 – 0) Golden Knights 2 – Avalanche 3

Game 3 (Colorado leads series 2 – 1) Golden Knights 3 – Avalanche 2

Game 4 (Series tied 2 – 2) Golden Knights 5 – Colorado 1

Game 5 (Vegas leads series 3 – 2) Golden Knights 3 – Avalanche 2

Game 6 (Vegas takes the series 4 – 2) Avalanche 3 – Golden Knights 6